scholarships for IDB member countries

The present membership of the Bank consists of 56 countries. The basic condition for membership is that the prospective member country should be a member of the Organization of the Islamic Conference, pay its contribution to the capital of the Bank and be willing to accept such terms and conditions as may be decided upon by the IDB Board of Governors. Looking for IDB member countries scholarships? here are the most important scholarships for IDb member countries. Apply now. scholarships for IDB member countries are, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United kingdom. These are countries of IDB member. Few of the scholarships are specifically offer only for idb member countries. The students from those country can apply when they offer. Students from idb member countries get various opportunities. Non IDB member countries are always discourage when they specified for the idb members.

No Content Available

Weekly Newsletter

Scholarships by Level