Applications are invited for The European Masters Scholarship Programme in Embedded Computing Systems (EMECS)  for 2017/2018 intake. Scholarships are open to international applicants for pursuing the master degree programme at the University of Kaiserslautern in Germany.

The European Masters programme in Embedded Computing Systems (EMECS) is a two-years Erasmus Mundus Master’s course where each of the two academic years is spent at a different EMECS partner university.

The Technical University of Kaiserslautern is a research university in Kaiserslautern, Germany. The University of Kaiserslautern has gained the international reputation in research and teaching.

Deadline : 31 January 2017
Study in : Germany
Providers : University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Course Level : Master degree programme.
Field of Study : Computing Science

434 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *